play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made the transfer off car's easy

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent well done


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman - Kurt. Happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/07/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    GREAT service

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Thomas and team were amazing from start to finish. Will return in future for new cars

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 29/06/24

    Dear Thomas Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that Tom and the team provided great service from start to finish. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for your next car purchase. Enjoy your new car, and drive safely! Best regards, Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anna Adams on 27 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were professional from start to finish, polite, and happy to show me round my new car, so I knew where everything was.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 15/07/24

    Hello Anna, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Huge selection of automatic cars

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Automatic Cars Ltd. Tom was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles and guided me through the entire process with ease. I highly recommend Automatic Cars Ltd to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you Tom for your exceptional service!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/07/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jennifer Tivey on 19 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient plus have nice cars

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 15/07/24

    Hello Jennifer, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Thank you, Stuart!

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Stuart made the whole experience really pleasant and easy. We needed an automatic upgrade from our current manual car and found exactly what we were looking for. It’s a no pressure environment and communication was always clear and friendly. The process of finding a car to picking it up took one week, would highly recommend to anybody who is in the market for an automatic.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/07/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Geoff Oakins on 12 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Coffee not bad either Thanks Stuart

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/06/24

    Thankyou Geoff for the 5 Star review and kind words. Hope the new car gives you years of worry free motoring and thankyou again for choosing Automatic Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Jay T on 09 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Tom (salesman) very attentive and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy. Ray (owner)an extremely pleasant man too. The vehicles are in almost new condition. This is not your typical car sales establishment, they are not about to sell you something that you’ll regret buying.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 09/06/24

    Dear Antony, Thank you for your wonderful 4 out of 5 star review! It was lovely meeting you yesterday. We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with us. Our team strives to provide attentive and personalized service, and it's great to know we met your expectations. We're also glad you found our vehicles in excellent condition.We appreciate your recognition of our commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction and avoiding regretful purchases. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If there's anything we can do to earn that fifth star, please let us know. Best regards, Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Tom was very helpful & had the car ready for me when i turned up to collect

    By Robert Brown on 06 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & also very patient

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/06/24

    Dear Mr. Brown, Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Automatic Cars LTD for your new Skoda Karoq. We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your new car and that your experience with us was a positive one. Our team takes great pride in ensuring our customers are satisfied, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car! Tom from Automatic Cars LTD


‹ Prev Next ›