play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very professional business

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Automatic Cars to other customers. They had precisely the car I was looking for. At my request a new cam belt was installed as part of the service they offer before delivery of the car, at no cost to myself. In addition they organised both the road tax and an MOT. Their customer service was excellent too.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 26/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very good and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 24/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from automatic cars and Tom was so helpful. He was very efficient and went above and beyond to help me out with the finance process to ensure I was able to get the car I loved. Throughout the process he did not put any pressure on me and was very professional which I appreciated, as many companies will apply a lot of pressure and push you into making a decision. I would definitely recommend automatic cars if you are looking for a car. Thank you Tom for all your help!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/02/24

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review, we really appreciate it. We also hope you enjoy your beautiful car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great selection and very helpful staff, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Superb ... highly recommended

    By Jonathan Connolly on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, no silly sales techniques ... stuart and the team are all really friendly. All questions got honest straight forward answers. The level of stock and preperation is first class. Thankyou all so much ... would recommend to anyone. Jonathan ( VW Golf GT TDI )

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/02/24

    Hello Jonathan, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great service very friendly staff highly recommend to anyone

    By John Wood on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Well impressed with your service

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/02/24

    Hello John, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient. Polite and extremely helpful. Fully recommend them.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    My son is loving the Ford Fiesta

    By David C on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    My son is very happy with it, as it is his first car, and he is loving the freedom it gives him. We have been driving it a lot and enjoying every moment. The customer service provided by Fawaz was exceptional. He made the entire process clear, straightforward, and stress-free. The transaction was easy and accommodating, making everything smooth. They were willing to do anything I asked for, and overall, I had a great experience. I would confidently rate my experience a 5 out of 5. Thank you to Fawaz and the team for their excellent service and for making this purchase a positive one.


  • 5

    Wide choice of low miles automatic cars. Friendly and professional staff.

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company. Large showroom and forecourt packed with low mileage automatic cars, mostly nearly new and top condition. Owner and staff very friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. Left to wander and cars readily opened for inspection. Trade-in pricing negotiated in friendly and fair final offer. Test drive offered and car prepared within 30 minutes whilst we went for a coffee in nearby cafe. A very pleasant experience in choosing our next car. Would recommend as a model way for an authentic and ethical car dealer to do business.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 04/12/23

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Simple the best .......5star

    By David James on 17 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the years, I've bought a number of different cars from different sellers/dealerships, In my opinion Automatic Cars Ltd stands head a shoulders above the rest.....they were courteous, helpful, not the least bit pushy, we could take our time...Our salesman Tom was great he explained everything, and went that little bit extra when it came to hand over. Having said that, the rest of the company we meet were brilliant too.....I can't recommend the company and the buying experience enough..... BRILLIANT.....

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 25/11/23

    Hello David, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


‹ Prev Next ›