play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy Yeti

    By Simon R on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had a very relaxed car-buying experience at Automatic Cars. No pressure and all our questions answered straightforwardly. And surprisingly little left for us to do. Pay the deposit and come back a couple of days later for the swap. And we love the car.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 26/08/21

    Thank you for your lovely review. Kind Regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Vanessa S on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth process & great service from first contact to driving away in a new car. The team were very responsive & helpful, even parked my car for me when i couldn't find a space.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 31/07/21

    Thank you for the kind review. Ben


  • 5

    By GEORGIOS A on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Volkswagen Caddy Maxi Life from these guys! The vehicle is amazing! Loved it! Excellent customer service!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 31/07/21

    Thank you for the kind review. Ben


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Such lovely friendly helpful company , service 100% So nice its the best And most of all my car is amazing

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 31/07/21

    Thank you for the kind review. Ben


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynne C on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A good experience. All the sales people were very friendly and helpful. I test drove a couple of cars and selected one - I'm very pleased with it. The whole transaction went very smoothly. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the kind review. James


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and only provide quality vehicles

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the 5* review! James


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good company, answered my need immediately and am very pleased with the car we bought. I’ll go back to them when the time arrives

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the 5* review! We look forward to seeing you in the future! James


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The easiest and quickest experience I've ever had buying a car. I wanted specific things and was immediately shown what was available. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. I've had my new car just over a month and I'm extremely happy with everything. Cannot rate the service advice and experience I've had highly enough.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for a 5* review and your kind words! James


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly honest and they had so many good low mileage cars to choose from

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the 5* review! James


  • 5

    Genuinely great team and fab customer service!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2017 Vauxhall Corsa from James, Mike and the team. Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured and they answered all of my questions. You can tell they are a genuine group that care about their customers. Thank you for such a lovely experience! I will definitely be coming back if/when I need another car!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for such a nice 5* review! We look forward to seeing you in the future! James