play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Automatic Cars and the staff I met were very friendly and extremely helpful, especially Tom. I'm very pleased with the car that I bought and Automatic Cars will be the first dealer I visit next time I'm looking for a car and I will recommend them to friends and family without hesitation.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful salesman -took their time to answer all questions -no rushing you would recommend this garage

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    One of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made

    By Roger Peters on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff and nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure to do business with them. If you are looking to buy a used vehicle you won’t be disappointed buying from Automatic Cars Ltd. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Roger, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Not pushy. Any questions were answered. No hassle leaving us alone to discuss our purchase. Paper work done quickly. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful customer services

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant services. The car looks brand new and they did a MOT before giving us the keys. Couldn't ask for a better experience. On top of that, the car is guaranteed for a year. Really recommend

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Charles West on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Charles, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very helpful service and easy purchase

    By Brett Sayer on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly sales staff. Smooth purchase process. So far very happy with the vehicle,.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Brett, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By John Bettesworth on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all round very easy no stress

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello John, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Perfect car, sale & perfect garage

    By Vikki R on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the easiest car purchase I've made. The ad was very detailed, great photos and gave me everything I needed to know. I was able to arrange a test drive very quickly, the car was exactly as described so I bought it. Ray Morris Automatic Cars are a great garage offering a personal service , great cars in perfect condition at great prices. My sales agent Sam made the whole process so easy - thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending Automaric Cars to my friends and family


  • 5

    Seamless customer service

    By Lucy F on 20 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my second car from Automatic cars Ltd and I will continue going back for future purchases.I dealt with Tom, Harrie and the team and customer service is their top priority. No pushy sales techniques employed and they are all super helpful. Process was seamless from beginning to end and I couldn’t recommend using them more.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD