play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Gill M on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What fantastic service we were so pleased the car is lovely and the staff were really helpful. Even delivered car to our house. We will definitely use them again

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 01/03/21

    Hi Gill thanks for the excellent review. regards Ray Morris


  • 5

    Buying during Lockdown

    By Ann B on 18 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I never thought I would buy a car without seeing it and was really nervous about it. Owing to lockdown I was not able to visit Automatic Cars Ltd, have a test drive and had to make a quick decision.It was all arranged for me so easily, delivered on time, politely, explained and was everything the website said it was. I would always look to Automatic Cars in the future and am thrilled with my VW Caddy.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/11/20

    Dear Ann, Thank you very much for trusting us to help you throughout an unfamiliar process. We're thrilled that we were able to provide a positive experience during difficult times. Kind regards, Ray.


  • 5

    Buying automatic car.

    By Christina E on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to showroom on Tuesday found perfect car for me ,whole process very easy including social distancing ,picked car up following day all ready and looking great .I have used this company before and their cars are all in great condition and well looked after ,would definitely recommend to anyone looking for very reliable automatic car .

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 01/03/21

    Thanks Christina for an excel;ent review regards Ray Morris


  • 5

    First class service always

    By Alan M on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I needed to buy a replacement car following my daughters car being written off. I have driven Automatic Cars for the last 10 years. There is only one dealer where I would look for Car, Automatic Cars Ltd (Ray Morris). To date I have bought my last 5 cars from this dealer.


  • 5

    1st Automatic

    By Tim N on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic, really pleased with my new Focus The 1st automatic car I have ever owned & I wish I’d got one years ago Thanks to the team at Automatic Cars


  • 5

    Ray Morris auto dealership

    By Colin D on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very pleasant experience, super friendly staff, I have bought several cars from Ray Morris dealership over the years and have always been very satisfied.


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Morag L on 28 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good . Salesman not pushy and listened to what our requirements were.


  • 5

    Helpful great Service

    By Hajnalka O on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service! We have recently got our new car from them. Mike has been super helpful and supported us with all the documents and getting the car ready! I only can recommend the team if you want a smooth car buying experience this is the place to go! Many thanks !


  • 5

    How to successfully buy a car with confidence

    By Elisabeth R on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The company was recommended by a friend. And it proved to be an excellent one. We were shown all the cars in my range, always professional advice at hand and absolutely no selling push. The selection of automatic cars was impressive. T was excellent in guiding me towards a car that I wanted and bought. I can highly recommend this place.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/09/20

    Hi Elisabeth, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am pleased to hear Tom provided an excellent service. We hope to see you again. Jake and the Team at Automatic Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Used-Car Purchase (VW Polo)

    By Steve P on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a VW Polo from Automatic Cars. Michael was super helpful , and made the process very straight forward. The Used Car sector is a Trust business and I felt reassured by both Michael himself and the business (Automatic Cars) that he represents.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/09/20

    Hi Steve, I am pleased to hear Micheal was super helpful and made the car buying process very straight forward. We hope to see you again. Jake and the Team at Automatic Cars Ltd.