play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Blown away with the excellent service!

    By Jenny H on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Juke with the help of Ben who provided excellent service from start to finish. I am so blown away as to how quick we did the deal and came away happy. Definitely recommend 100%


  • 5

    Amazing! Helpful,

    By Donald . on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing experience, The guys were amazing! Not pushy at all, showed us around loads of different cars (ford fiesta’s) to help with what we wanted. Took the time to listen! Very professional, great doing business with you!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ann K on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, knowledgeable, unpushy service. Excellent. I would definitely go there again. Buying a car can be stressful but It was made easy.


  • 5

    Good deal to be had

    By Steven F on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased Astra GTC low milage from this dealer Found them very helpful and bought the car in a couple of days car came with 12 months warranty Would recommend them to friends and colleagues alike as I already have friend bought 2017 focus June 19 and is loving it 👍


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Barry S on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Peugeot 308 from this dealership. The car was as if it had just rolled off the production line, such was the pre-sale preparation. We were taken through the ‘ins and outs’ of the vehicle without pressure selling and we came away from there feeling as though all ‘was right’. We’re really pleased with the assistance from this company and have no hesitation in recommending their service to anyone who requires a well presented car.


  • 5

    2nd car purchased

    By Viv G on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys definitely know there job, they go out of there way to help you. The cars are spot on and in a very good condition and you can't go wrong with purchasing one.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Automatic Cars Ltd

    By Dom Y on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really impressed with customer service, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend . Very good quality of vehicles


  • 5

    Second Purchase from Automatic Cars

    By Gary C on 11 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Replaced my Fiesta that I purchased from them over 10 years ago, very easy and straightforward service and no pressure at all to buy. Hopefully my new car will also last 10 years+


  • 5

    2015 toyota rav 4

    By daniel H on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service from tom ben and james very pleased with the toyota rav 4


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By Barry S on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of the easiest and hassle-free car exchange and purchase deals I have ever been involved in. This company have been in business since 1963 and have an excellent reputation for fair and honest relations with anyone seeking a good quality low mileage used car. I have no hesitation in recommending them.