play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used-Car Purchase (VW Polo)

    By Steve P on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a VW Polo from Automatic Cars. Michael was super helpful , and made the process very straight forward. The Used Car sector is a Trust business and I felt reassured by both Michael himself and the business (Automatic Cars) that he represents.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/09/20

    Hi Steve, I am pleased to hear Micheal was super helpful and made the car buying process very straight forward. We hope to see you again. Jake and the Team at Automatic Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile and expertise

    By Colin G on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my 6th car from the guys who once again came up with the car model I wanted with a very low mileage and in tip top condition. It has always been a pleasure dealing with them and I hope to continue, although I did say this will be the last one, but have said that before.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/09/20

    Hi Colin, Thanks for coming back to see us. Your custom is immensely valuable to us here at Automatic Cars Ltd. We hope to see you again soon. Regards Jake and the Team at Automatic Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By K H on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and responsive. Smooth process from start to finish. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very nice care and excellent service.

    By Laura L on 04 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were welcomed by T who was the most helpful person we've ever met in a shop. He advised us while we were checking the cars and he let us buy the best one. We had a problem with the battery few days after the purchase but Tom changed the battery with a new one in few seconds. I am sure if T will keep working there, I'll be back there when it will be the time to change the car. Thanks T!


  • 5

    The go to car dealers for first class auto cars.

    By Ian G on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I discovered Automatic Cars after a quick search on the internet. Their Website and many glorious reviews suggested that they were my kind of car dealership. They sell many beautifully appointed cars and we already had our eye on a particular one. It was immaculate inside and out and very low mileage. Tom looked after us and the purchase was seem less. My wife was worried, as she is used to seeing the end of the bonnet. Tom very kindly offered additional front sensors and reassured her. She made her first long drive to see her Mother and came home beaming. Saying I love everything about this car. Thank you Tom and the team.


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Andy M on 13 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently lost my father and my mother needed a new car. The team were caring and considerate and removed any stress that could be associated with buying a car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Linda G on 09 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The showroom has a wide selection of second hand automatic cars. I found the staff friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the various types of cars and I am delighted with my purchase. I could confidently recommend them.


  • 5

    Great Cars!

    By Robert R on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Second car bought from Automatic Cars LTD. Always a pleasurable experience. Saw a car (Renault Scenic) that we liked the look of, given a first class and informative demonstration. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for our future cars. Why would you?


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Jack N on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful staff, fair trade in price and quick turn around. Drove away same day in my new car!


  • 5

    Service provided

    By Uzoechi N on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent! I was given excellent service and attention