play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car, sale & perfect garage

    By Vikki R on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the easiest car purchase I've made. The ad was very detailed, great photos and gave me everything I needed to know. I was able to arrange a test drive very quickly, the car was exactly as described so I bought it. Ray Morris Automatic Cars are a great garage offering a personal service , great cars in perfect condition at great prices. My sales agent Sam made the whole process so easy - thank you so much. I will definitely be recommending Automaric Cars to my friends and family


  • 5

    Great service

    By Julie M on 27 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    We love our automatic Mazda. Service great, friendly staff (Tom) and not at all pushy. Process of buying a car was so quick and simple, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 27/01/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    💯🏆

    By Kate K on 24 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I'm happy with my purchase and would definitely consider going to them again in the future. I would rate my experience a 4 out of 5. I want to give a special mention to Fawaz, my sales advisor. He provided excellent service and was very good in assisting me throughout the process. His professionalism and knowledge were greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By John H on 20 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car my son has bought from here and it will no doubt be the last. the whole team when dealing at Ray Morris Automatics are so helpful and go out of their way to help and advise. No need to look anywhere else for a used car you'll never find a better deal. Thank you all Tom Ray Kurt and Harie

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 25/11/23

    Hello John, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful an friendly all the way if you are after a used car check them out

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    great friendly service

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    so nice put my wife at ease on test drive if you need an automatic car check here first

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great, stress-free experience

    By Ann O on 29 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure to find a courteous and friendly agency that makes buying a used car a good and stress-free experience: the kind of traditional place you hope still exists but are still surprised to come across. Kurt was incredibly helpful, the necessary paperwork was taken care of very efficiently and we accepted a reasonable offer on our trusty trade-in. Well worth the trip, would definitely buy from Automatic Cars again.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Ann, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Ron S on 21 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My old faithful Toyota Carina had to go because of ULEZ coming to Bexley. I had studied cars for sale at Ray Morris for a month or more and decided a VW Polo would suit my requirements very well. A physical tour of the car with salesman Kurt late on a Saturday afternoon and a test drive on the following Monday sealed the deal. With Kurt arranging the sale, the DVLA fee, a full year MOT and a one year warranty it became quite an enjoyable experience. One word of caution. With my new Polo I find it festooned with five Ray Morris Automatic Cars advertisements. On both number plates, a plaque under the word Polo on the rear, on the Drivers floor mat and inside the rear window covering part of the heating element. If you want to remove the rear window one after purchase you could damage the electrical element.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience buying from Automatic Cars with Kurt - absolutely no nonsense just a straight up deal including a reasonable part exchange for my old car. Kurt managed to find a way to turn the deal around on the same day as I had a 100 mile trip to do to get home! Thanks again.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Laura G on 14 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought as new car from Automatic Cars Welling. I dealt with Tom and Kurt who were so very helpful. Would highly recommend this company and Tom and Kurt. I will be back when I need another car.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Laura, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD