play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service at competitive prices.

    By Christopher Draper on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional quick experience. They know their market and specialise in getting the right cars for their target demographic.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello Christopher, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Really impressed!

    By Hannah on 04 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and didn’t put any pressure on for a sale.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello Hannah, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    A highly recommended company.

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient staff, friendly and welcoming. They made the often stressful situation of buying/part exchanging a car a complete delight. No hard sell. No pressure put on the customer. A highly recommended company who should be congratulated on their staff and their efficiency.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Fantastic garage and staff!

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, were so patient with me even when I was having problems my end with my bank. Explained the process every step of the way, car is superb, even made sure it had some fuel in it - no other garage has done that for me!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Great service

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    A very professional business

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Automatic Cars to other customers. They had precisely the car I was looking for. At my request a new cam belt was installed as part of the service they offer before delivery of the car, at no cost to myself. In addition they organised both the road tax and an MOT. Their customer service was excellent too.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 26/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very good and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 24/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from automatic cars and Tom was so helpful. He was very efficient and went above and beyond to help me out with the finance process to ensure I was able to get the car I loved. Throughout the process he did not put any pressure on me and was very professional which I appreciated, as many companies will apply a lot of pressure and push you into making a decision. I would definitely recommend automatic cars if you are looking for a car. Thank you Tom for all your help!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/02/24

    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review, we really appreciate it. We also hope you enjoy your beautiful car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great selection and very helpful staff, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Superb ... highly recommended

    By Jonathan Connolly on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, no silly sales techniques ... stuart and the team are all really friendly. All questions got honest straight forward answers. The level of stock and preperation is first class. Thankyou all so much ... would recommend to anyone. Jonathan ( VW Golf GT TDI )

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/02/24

    Hello Jonathan, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD