play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By Dave S on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simple easy transaction however payment by credit card would be an advantage to the customer. Had my car for just over a week and so far so good. Good selection of reasonably priced cars available.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 31/10/19

    Hello Dave, Thank you for taking time to review us. We do hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks Jake and the Team at Automatic Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Ray Morris Welling

    By Janos K on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent knowledge of vehicles. Friendly staff. Smooth service. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/10/19

    Thanks Janos for the kind words. From all of us at Automatic Cars Ltd we hope you enjoy your new Toyota Corolla Automatic. Jake


  • 5

    Automatic car sales delight

    By paul S on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a used car today from Automatic cars at Welling. The whole experience from selection to drive away was exceptional. These guys are true professionals who make the purchase experience easy and trouble free. I would recommend this showroom for buying a good quality vehicle.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/10/19

    Thanks, Paul for the kind words. At Automatic Cars Ltd, we strive to provide an excellent service and take the hassle out of the car buying experience. From the whole team and I at Automatic Cars Ltd we hope you enjoy your new Ford Foucs Automatic. Jake


  • 5

    part exgange freelander for mini countryman

    By Philippa T on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service at this garage would recomend these guys , easy part exgange , very helpful , getting used to the new car . I would use them again .

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/10/19

    Hello Philippa, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you had an excellent experience and are starting to get used to the new car. From the whole team and I at Automatic Cars Ltd, we hope you enjoy your new Mini Countryman and hope to see you again in the near future. Jake


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Peter H on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged a car today. Brilliant service, salesman was not at all pushy but very helpful. Very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Wonderful and very professional customer service .

    By Valerie S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Immediately as I went into showroom I felt Staff were there for me by listening to what I was looking for in a car I wasn't pressurised and everything was explained fully and not rushed. I have had new car delivered today and I am over the moon. They couldn't have been more courteous. Well done Ray Morris Automatic Car Sales.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 02/09/19

    Hello Valerie, Thanks for the kind review. I am glad you were satisfied with our service. Kind regards Automatic Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer will definitely recommend.

    By Adeola N on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I will like to say a very big thank you for how easy you made the buying of my new car. Your advice was to point and can say my children are very happy with the choice of the car.


  • 5

    Buying my new mini one

    By Nicola L on 27 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new car salesmen were very helpful and accomodating made me feel comfortable and even took me for a test drive without booking allso dropped my new mini to my home for me as I had problems with insurance dates .. defiantly recommend these guys in the shop would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Sarah D on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, extremely helpful and friendly staff.... love my new car. So much choice and great advice, very knowledgeable and helped to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By John R on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Makes you feel comfortable looking around, No pressure at all. They are there to help and if needed will assist you to find the car you want. All the staff are very polite and professional. I'm glad I did business with them. I definitely recommend this company.