play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service ,no pressure could not be more helpful

    By Colin Parlett on 16 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    The whole customer service was all I could expect Excellent

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 06/11/23

    Hello Colin, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Yunus Gurdag on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and helpful all very good

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Yunus, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Automatic Cars and the staff I met were very friendly and extremely helpful, especially Tom. I'm very pleased with the car that I bought and Automatic Cars will be the first dealer I visit next time I'm looking for a car and I will recommend them to friends and family without hesitation.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By Anonymous on 30 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    very friendly helpful salesman -took their time to answer all questions -no rushing you would recommend this garage

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    One of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made

    By Roger Peters on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff and nothing was too much trouble. It was a pleasure to do business with them. If you are looking to buy a used vehicle you won’t be disappointed buying from Automatic Cars Ltd. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Roger, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Not pushy. Any questions were answered. No hassle leaving us alone to discuss our purchase. Paper work done quickly. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Absolutely wonderful customer services

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant services. The car looks brand new and they did a MOT before giving us the keys. Couldn't ask for a better experience. On top of that, the car is guaranteed for a year. Really recommend

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Charles West on 02 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Charles, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very helpful service and easy purchase

    By Brett Sayer on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly sales staff. Smooth purchase process. So far very happy with the vehicle,.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Brett, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By John Bettesworth on 14 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service all round very easy no stress

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello John, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD