play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Stuart and Tom. As a single woman looking for a used car, the process can be somewhat intimidating but I cannot fault the service I received. The sales process was so smooth, no pressure at all to buy and car in excellent condition. Highly recommend Automatic Cars.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/05/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Supportive, helpful and not at all pushy

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative support from Stuart. At no point was he pushing me to buy the car I went to look for. Very useful instructions relating to the new car and little extras added like adding new mats which was much appreciated.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/05/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Stephen Walby on 21 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , straightforward care to detail explained all the process and all cars looked in brilliant condition.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 17/05/24

    Hello Stephen, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Good service at competitive prices.

    By Christopher Draper on 15 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Professional quick experience. They know their market and specialise in getting the right cars for their target demographic.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello Christopher, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Really impressed!

    By Hannah on 04 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and didn’t put any pressure on for a sale.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello Hannah, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    A highly recommended company.

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient staff, friendly and welcoming. They made the often stressful situation of buying/part exchanging a car a complete delight. No hard sell. No pressure put on the customer. A highly recommended company who should be congratulated on their staff and their efficiency.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Fantastic garage and staff!

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, were so patient with me even when I was having problems my end with my bank. Explained the process every step of the way, car is superb, even made sure it had some fuel in it - no other garage has done that for me!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Great service

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 20/04/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    A very professional business

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Automatic Cars to other customers. They had precisely the car I was looking for. At my request a new cam belt was installed as part of the service they offer before delivery of the car, at no cost to myself. In addition they organised both the road tax and an MOT. Their customer service was excellent too.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 26/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Very good and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 24/02/24

    Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD