play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car. Great Service. Great Price

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a 3 year old BMW X1, service was friendly and efficient, great car with low mileage and excellent condition. Competitively priced. Easy collection. Would definitely recommend. Whenever the time is ready I would use Ray Morris again

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great selection of card and excellent customer service.

    By Jeffrey M on 18 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bough a car from Automatic Cars and extremely happy with service from viewing to driving away. All the guys there were first class and very responsive. If you are looking for late used vehicle with low milage with an automatic box this is the place were the massive collection of wasvehicles is impressive.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Catherine W on 13 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Mike listened to my needs and matched me perfectly to a suitable car. There was no pressure or hard sell. Whole process was effortless on my part. I am very happy with my new car. I was actually recommended to Automatic cars by a family member and I wasn’t disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Catherine, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great service

    By PAUL M on 13 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    recently purchased another vehicle from automatic cars ltd welling and the whole process was so easy and all the staff were so professional the car was prepared for us to take for a test drive we agreed to buy it was serviced and mot done they even taxed it for us so when we picked it up it was ready to drive and they gave us a very fair price on our old car would definitely recommend thanks to Ben, Thomas and colleagues

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Paul, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    VERY NICE SERVICE

    By THILLAIRAJ S on 12 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car it’s was very nice and clean and They’re look after me as well. I would recommend for this cars sale company.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Thillairaj, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Extremely happy all around with my car and service/sales team

    By Karen R on 04 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with both the service and car purchased. I would definitely recommend if your looking for a low mileage car. I absolutely love my new BMW.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Karen, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Buying a low mileage Ford Focus

    By Brian K on 09 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Mike and the others made the process of buying a car very easy. The car was very well prepared and immaculate from end to end. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Want a car ? Go to see Mike at Ray Morris

    By Tony R on 09 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service Mike left us alone to look in open and start as many cars as we wanted . Had a minor issue that was sorted promptly no hesitation recommending them five star

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Tony, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen F on 24 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant and easy transaction with no pressure selling involved. Our salesman (Mike) was well informed easy to talk to and made the buying of the car a pleasure.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Stephen, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service from the team. Good knowledge about the car. Speedy service.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD