play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Stuart G on 24 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Seamless process. Great car.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and car!

    By Zoe O on 09 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Automatic Cars. Absolutely love the Nissan Juke I bought and Ben was amazing. Really fantastic customer service and made everything so easy. Will definitely go back in the future! Thank you!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 16/08/22

    Thank you for your kind review. Automatic Cars


  • 5

    By Alexander A on 31 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had an amazing experience here purchasing my new car, I was given amazing service by Ben who took his time to show me great options and helped me choose a car that fits my personal style and taste. I would highly recommend this dealership, they have a great range of cars.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very patient and offered great advise

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    New car

    By Robert G on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought car.very good choice of cars .they were very helpful.cannot do enough for you

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you for your kind review. James


  • 5

    By Jill W on 04 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Automatic Cars. Couldn’t be happier with my new car. All in all a very easy process and friendly helpful staff.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you for your 5* review. James


  • 5

    By Pat E on 11 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Automatic Cars and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a decent automatic car with low mileage. They also have a very helpful sales team, nothing is too much trouble for them.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you for the 5* review! James


  • 5

    By Pam S on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    After the Car Dealer who I had previously had a very long & trusted relationship with retired, I needed to buy a second hand car from a new Dealer. I bought my vehicle from Automatic Cars Ltd with some apprehension. I need not have been concerned. The car was clean with low mileage and came with 1 years Warranty, and the Salesman Tom was so helpful and patient: he answered the many questions I had cheerfully and competently. All the other Staff were equally helpful. There was a minor software problem which I believe could not have been foreseen, including in the full MOT that came with the purchase, and once identified Tom worked tirelessly to get the resolution. It could be said that anybody can sell you something, but a sign of a good Company is when a problem arises, they make sure it is resolved quickly and to your full satisfaction, with as little inconvenience to you as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend this Company, and their aftersales service is absolutely excellent. I am very grateful to have found a new Company who I feel I can trust with my future vehicle needs

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you for the lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! James


  • 5

    Easy and efficient

    By Paul C on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Got what I wanted with no problems will definitely go back to buy a car when the time comes around

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you for the 5* review! James


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership, professional and very knowledgeable. They heard what I wanted, my requirements and gave me the best options. Even when I takes about a few others that they didn’t have, they were honest and gave a very valuable opinion.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you very much for the nice review! James