play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Brian D on 22 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    No stereo type salesman here just excellent honest service with a great deal to boot

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Brian, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Linda C on 21 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish of looking and buying the car was excellent . A big thank you to Mike and his team for their outstanding service which was professional and caring. Many thanks Linda.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Linda, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Amanda D on 21 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service , Always great cars , always feel like a valued customer , never pushy ....been going there for over 10 years....you won't be dissapointed......Mike is excellent....

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic company to deal with. Very professional and polite staff who provide a great service. A great selection of good quality used cars to select from. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Quality Cars Sold With Care.

    By Russell M on 20 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Automatic Cars Ltd made purchasing my car a breeze. Tom was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Genuine salesman with real attention to detail & no hard sell. Thanks to all the staff who keep the wheels in motion, my car is superb.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Russell, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Mr

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Mick for a good customer service. I like the car the only problem with it’s very noisy on the motorway. Apart from that it’s a lovely car. I would recommend you to all my friends as an honest person. Great doing business. Take care, Mark

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    We will return

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A lovely company to deal with and we will definitely be back again. Tom was wonderful and gave us personal attention, answering all our queries and requests. We felt well looked after. We’ve been driving the car for a few weeks now and it is great. Thank you Automatic Cars Ltd.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great car. Great Service. Great Price

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a 3 year old BMW X1, service was friendly and efficient, great car with low mileage and excellent condition. Competitively priced. Easy collection. Would definitely recommend. Whenever the time is ready I would use Ray Morris again

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    Great selection of card and excellent customer service.

    By Jeffrey M on 18 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bough a car from Automatic Cars and extremely happy with service from viewing to driving away. All the guys there were first class and very responsive. If you are looking for late used vehicle with low milage with an automatic box this is the place were the massive collection of wasvehicles is impressive.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD


  • 5

    By Catherine W on 13 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience. Mike listened to my needs and matched me perfectly to a suitable car. There was no pressure or hard sell. Whole process was effortless on my part. I am very happy with my new car. I was actually recommended to Automatic cars by a family member and I wasn’t disappointed. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 07/11/23

    Hello Catherine, Thank you for your lovely review, We hope you enjoy your car. from Automatic Cars LTD