play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuinely great team and fab customer service!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2017 Vauxhall Corsa from James, Mike and the team. Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured and they answered all of my questions. You can tell they are a genuine group that care about their customers. Thank you for such a lovely experience! I will definitely be coming back if/when I need another car!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/07/21

    Thank you for such a nice 5* review! We look forward to seeing you in the future! James


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Elizabeth B on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Ecosport Hatchback ST-Line from Tom at Automatic cars. My daughter came with me and we had a list of our specific needs. ie Automatic, easy access for a mobility scooter, 3 rear seats with legroom for great grandchildren and if possible low mileage. My husband daughter and I had spent about 3 weeks really searching another car. Our second largest purchase after our house. So it had to be right! Tom assessed our needs instantly and had SO many cars to show us, all with very low mileage. Coming from an E-Class Mercedes Cabriolet I thought I would have to settle on a Box on wheels! But no, Tom had the perfect car for me meeting all my needs, plus a side opening rear door. A very smart Silver Pearl and Black with 1,200 miles on the clock at an excellent price. I would recommend this company to anyone, they have a huge selection. And somehow know all the cars. Unusually there is absolutely NO pressure to buy. All lovely people who are a real pleasure to deal with. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER THANK YOU


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Vanessa S on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Prompt response to initial enquiry. Very helpful team when I went to view the car & when picking up the car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Martin P on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and did what they promised and the car looked amazing when I picked it up great valet from the valet team


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By David G on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and from Ray hiself when I purchased the car during lockdown. Have recently had an issue with the car and this was quickly and amiably resolved. recommend for purchase and after sales help.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Peter D on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from automatic cars and found The staff both friendly and courteous. There was no pressure selling and the experience was very relaxed. The car was in excellent condition and of a very high standard. I would recommend automatic cars to anybody wanting to buy an automatic car.


  • 5

    a very happy and satisfied customer

    By raymond C on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from automatic cars and the helpfulness i received from the staff was a 110%, the car was in first class condition and of a very high standard, i would recommend automatic cars to anybody wanting to buy an automatic car


  • 5

    The sales team provide excellent customer service.

    By Carol H on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service! Automatic Cars are a great garage offering a personal service . Highly recommend. The sales team go above and beyond to help you.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 01/03/21

    Thank you for you kind words I will pass it on to the sales team Ray Morris


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jim B on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company to deal with. We have bought 3 cars from them in the last 3 years and the service has been 1st rate on each occasion.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 01/03/21

    Thank you Jim for the excellent review. Regards Ray Morris


  • 5

    Excellent, I am so happy with my purchase!

    By Teri R on 27 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought my car from Automatic car and had a very pleasant experience! They were very friendly and the transaction was so easy I got to pick up the car the same day and they cleaned it for me before picking it up a couple of hours later. I’ve had no problems with the car and I would highly recommend buying from here!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 01/03/21

    Thanks for the 5 star review. Best regards Ray Morris