play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

At Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent

Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent
5
4.9

All 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service

    By Tania B on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service from James. I am delighted with the car, nothing was too much trouble for the friendly & helpful staff. The whole process was smooth and easy. This was my second vehicle purchase in six years and will not be my last! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 13/04/22

    Thank you for the lovely review! James


  • 5

    By Anne B on 08 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with my new car. Exactly what I wanted with very low mileage and a fair price. Car was delivered the next day! Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 10/11/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. All the best, Automatic Cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly staff. Wanted to stay local with a trusted dealership of many years Lovely car!!! Excellent personal service from James, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 06/11/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. All the best, Automatic Cars


  • 5

    Excellent company, highly recommended.

    By Robert K on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company to deal with. They had exactly what we wanted, in fantastic condition and at a very fair price. There was no high pressure sales pitch, just professional staff who were extremely helpful and answered questions honestly. The sales service between the test drive and paying the deposit and collecting the car was exceptional. I honestly can't fault anything, if only all companies were as efficient as this!

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/10/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. Kind Regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian C on 06 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service with no fuss or pressure good selection of cars all with low mileage & in pristine condition can not fault them will definitely be buying from them again

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/10/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    By Sue R on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car through Ray Morris Automatic Cars in Welling & was very pleased with the services provided. Ben (the salesman) was very patient, helpful & not condescending or pushy as I had found some other car showrooms & salespeople to be! Ben answered all my questions, and showed me / let me sit in various cars to ensure I was happy with my choice, and arranged the test drive straightaway for me. I would definitely recommend this company to both family & friends & would also use them again - though it wont be for a while as I am very satisfied with the car I purchased.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/10/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    An Excellent Company

    By Nigel M on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We found James of Automatic Cars to be very friendly and helpful. They were waiting for the car to come in and he kept us informed of what was happening. All the staff were very pleasant and helpful too. We had plenty of time to look at the car and there was absolutely no pressure. We are extremely pleased with our vehicle and the whole experience was a happy unstressful one. We can thoroughly recommend Automatic Cars.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/10/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Derek G on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described on the website, the salesman (Ben) was easy to deal with, flexible and not pushy. The test drive easily arranged and so was payment and collection of the vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them, very good service.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/10/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    There was a warning message when I picked up the car, but these guys took the quick actions to check and repair it very quickly.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 21/10/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Automatic Cars


  • 5

    Excellent company. Super service. Good quality cars with low mileage.

    By Doug S on 04 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We were able to take out 2 cars for a test drive to help us decide which was best . All the cars on sale were good quality with low mileage. When we came to pick up our car it had been washed and valeted to a very high level. We were very happy with the car that we bought and the service that we received from Automatic Cars. We would certainly go back there again and would recommend this company to others.

    Reply from Automatic Cars Ltd - Welling Kent on 05/09/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards James